This is the "Home" page of the "Organizational Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Organizational Design  

Last Updated: Apr 3, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/orgdesign Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Google Scholar

Use Google Scholar to search the web for scholarly articles on your topic.



 

Welcome to the Organizational Design Research Guide at Walsh!

Welcome to the Walsh College Research Guide for Organizational Design.  Sub-topics include:

  • Human Resources and Culture Design
  • Business Process and Information Technology Design
  • Entrepreneurship/Intrapreneurship/Innovation
  • Conflict Management and Negotiation
  • Academic Integrity and Citing in APA Style

On each of the tabs in this research guide, you will find resources to help you research the topic, such as:

  • Electronic Databases that cover the topic
  • Books and E-books on the topic
  • Professional Organizations and External Resources for the topic
  • Google Scholar
  • Videos
  • How to contact the library with any questions that you have.

Library Databases to Help You Find Articles

  • EBSCO Business Source Elite
    An excellent database for covering articles on Business and Management Topics
  • ProQuest ABI/Inform Global
    An excellent database for covering articles on Business and Management Topics
  • General Business File ASAP
    Read news articles on industries, companies and products/services and access detailed analyst reports.
  • Business Insights: Essentials
    News articles on companies and industries, company financials, and market share information.
  • Academic OneFile
    Full text academic journals covering the social sciences, education, humanities, psychology, medicine, science and criminal justice.
  • General OneFile
    News and periodical articles on business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, humanities, law, literature, art, politics and science.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Full text articles, including transcripts and congressional hearings, as well as company reports.
  • JSTOR
    Use this database to retrieve scholarly articles.
  • InfoTrac Newsstand
    A collection of thousands of full text international, national, state and local newspapers.
  • General Reference Center Gold
    Full text articles on general business topics.
 

Special Thanks

Special thanks goes to Paul Townsend, our intern from Wayne State University. His hard work and collaboration with Lee Meadows has produced this research guide to help students navigate the extensive library reources.

Ask-A-Librarian at Walsh

Or call one of our Branches:

Troy   (248) 823-1228
Novi   (248) 679-1410

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip