Industry Web Sites
Annual ReportsBetaBusiness Rankings/Market ShareBusiness RatiosDetailed Company ReportsAnalyst ReportCEO CompensationCompany HistoryCompetitorsFinancial DataPrivate CompaniesProductsStock ReportsSWOT AnalysisTicker SymbolAnnual Reports
Videos and Multimedia
Videos and MultimediaInternational Supply Chain Management and LogisticseCommerce
Videos and Multimedia
Health Care ProcessesVideos and Multimedia
Effective Keyword Searching
This is the "Home" page of the "Operations Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Jul 14, 2016 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/opmgt Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Catalog

Access book titles, e-books, journal titles.

Google Scholar

 

Class Textbook

Cover Art
Operations and Supply Chain Management - F. Robert Jacobs; Richard B. Chase
Call Number: Available at Walsh Bookstore
ISBN: 0073525227
Publication Date: 2010-03-09

Article and Research Databases for Operations Management

  • EBSCO Business Source Elite
    An excellent database for covering articles on Business and Management Topics
  • ProQuest ABI/Inform Global
    An excellent database for covering articles on Business and Management Topics
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Full text articles, including transcripts and congressional hearings, as well as company reports.
  • D&B Million Dollar Database
    Information on over 1,300,000 U.S. leading public and private business.
  • Small Business Resource Center
    Recommended for: Small business owners/entrepreneurs and general user. Full-text. Learn how to start, finance or manage your small business. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites
  • Small Business Collection
    Provides insights, tips, strategies about entrepreneurship. Includes 250 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.
  • JSTOR
    Use this database to retrieve scholarly articles.
  • First Research Industry Reports
    Over 700 industry reports
  • Google Think Insights
    This is Google's portal for business information such as consumer trends, marketing insights and industry research.
 

Special Thanks

Special thanks to Paul Townsend, our intern from Wayne State University. The guide is a result of his hard work and collaboration with Laura Frost.to help students better navigate the extensive library resources available for research.

Ask-A-Librarian at Walsh

Or call one of our Branches:

Troy   (248) 823-1228
Novi   (248) 679-1410

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip