BooksWeb Sites for Business Plans
Web Sites on Business Ethics
This is the "Home" page of the "Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Management  

Last Updated: Jul 9, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/management Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

E-books full text

Cover Art
The Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Strategic Management - Derek F. Channon (Editor)
Call Number: E-book full text
ISBN: 9781557869661
Publication Date: 1997-09-01

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Knowledge Management - David Schwartz (Editor)
Call Number: EBSCO E-book (full text)
ISBN: 9781591405733
Publication Date: 2005-09-30

Cover Art
Management Theory - Nanette Monin
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780415323994
Publication Date: 2004-02-13

Cover Art
The Routledge Dictionary of Business Management - David A. Statt
ISBN: 9780203362051
Publication Date: 2004-08-06


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Management - Sonya D. Hill
Call Number: 2012
ISBN: 9781414459042
Publication Date: 2012-03-09


Cover Art
Oxford Handbook of Management Theorists - Witzel, Morgen and Warner, Malcolm
Call Number: HD 31 .O938
ISBN: 9780199585762
Publication Date: 2013
The handbook will evaluate the ideas and influence of 25 major management theorists, examining their impact on the evolvement of management as a discipline. The chapters will review the contributions of these theorists in light of their contemporary context and each other, from the pioneers to post-war theorists and later business school theorists. Notes: Includes bibliographical references and index.

My Profile

Profile Image
Nancy Brzozowski
Contact Info
Telephone: 248.823.1254
Mon & Tues 12:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Thurs, Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
First & third Saturdays
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip