This is the "Home" page of the "Legal Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Legal Resources  

Last Updated: Feb 1, 2016 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/legal Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Link to the Complete A-Z List of Databases

You will need to log into the portal.

Library Catalog

Find E-books


EBSCO provides the full-text of e-books.

 

Welcome

You will find this guide a useful starting place for your legal research.  I have assembled a collection of databases and Internet sites to help guide you through the research process. This first page presents resources available from online library resources.

For legal information on the Internet, select the Internet Resources tab.

Find Legal Articles

 

LegalTrac Widget

LegalTrac provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.

My Profile

Profile Image
Nancy Brzozowski
Contact Info
Telephone: 248.823.1254
Mon & Tues 12:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wed, Thurs, Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
First & third Saturdays
Send Email

Legal Forms

  • Legal Forms
    Search for popular forms: Divorce, Bankruptcy, Power of Attorney, Wills & Estates, Landlord Tenant, Name Change, Incorporation, Sample Letters; you can also select from an alphabetical list of categories. In addition, this resource also includes a law digest, legal Q and A's and an attorney directory.

Online Encyclopedias/Dictionaries

Look up definitions and explanations of terms.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip