This is the "Labor & Globalization" page of the "Labor Relations" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Labor Relations  

Last Updated: Aug 31, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/laborrels Print Guide

Labor & Globalization Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Catalog

Access book titles, e-books, journal titles.

 

Google Books

 

Labor and Globalization Books in Hard Copy

Cover Art
Labor Relations in a Globalizing World - Thomas A. Kochan; Alexander J. S. Colvin; Harry C. Katz
Call Number: HD 8943 .K38 2015
ISBN: 9780801453816
Publication Date: 2015-02-17
The book covers both generic labor relations issues and how those issues play out in emerging countries.

 

E-Books on Labor & Globalization

Keywords to search:

globalization
alien labor
international trade
free trade
labor movement
labor unions
international division of labor
foreign trade and employment

Cover Art
Labour and Globalisation - Ronaldo Munck (Editor)
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780853238171
Publication Date: 2004-04-01

Cover Art
Labour Worldwide in the Era of Globalization - Ronnie Munck (Editor); Peter Waterman (Editor)
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780333654989
Publication Date: 1999-01-01

Cover Art
Labour and Globalisation: Results and Prospects - Munck, Ronaldo
Call Number: EBSCO E-book full text
ISBN: 9780853238171
Publication Date: 2004

Cover Art
International Trade and Labor Markets - Carl Davidson; Steven J. Matusz
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9781417505920
Publication Date: 2004-01-01

Cover Art
The Decline of U. S. Labor Unions and the Role of Trade - Robert E. Baldwin
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780881323412
Publication Date: 2003-05-01

Cover Art
In Defense of Globalization - Jagdish N. Bhagwati
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780195170252
Publication Date: 2004-03-01

Cover Art
Border Crossings - John M. Hart
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780585256177
Publication Date: 1998-01-01

Cover Art
Managing a Global Workforce - Charles M. Vance; Youngsun Paik
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780765610690
Publication Date: 2006-08-01

Cover Art
Managing Across Borders - Christopher A. Bartlett; Sumantra Ghoshal
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780875848495
Publication Date: 1998-11-01

Cover Art
Globalization and Culture at Work - Stuart C. Carr
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9781402078453
Publication Date: 2004-07-13

Cover Art
Living Wage Movements: Global Perspectives - Deborah M. Figart
Call Number: EBSCO E-Book full text
ISBN: 9780203629451
Publication Date: 2004-02-01

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip