Industry Web Sites
Annual ReportsBetaBusiness Rankings/Market ShareBusiness RatiosDetailed Company ReportsAnalyst ReportCEO CompensationCompany HistoryCompetitorsFinancial DataPrivate CompaniesProductsStock ReportsSWOT AnalysisTicker SymbolAnnual Reports
Videos and Multimedia
Videos and MultimediaInternational Supply Chain Management and LogisticseCommerce
Videos and Multimedia
Health Care ProcessesVideos and Multimedia
Effective Keyword Searching
This is the "eCommerce" page of the "Operations Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Oct 24, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/opmgt Print Guide

eCommerce Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Catalog

Access book titles, e-books, journal titles.

Google Scholar

Article and Research Databases for eCommerce

 

Books and eBooks on eCommerce at Walsh

A sampling of books on E-Commerce topics available at the Walsh College Library

Cover Art
International Operations Management - Alberto Felice De Toni
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 1409403300
Publication Date: 2011-12-01

Cover Art
Applications of Supply Chain Management and E-commerce Research - Joseph Geunes
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 038723392X
Publication Date: 2005-01-01

Cover Art
Global E-Commerce Strategies for Small Business - Eduardo da Costa
Call Number: HF5548.32 .C677 2001
ISBN: 0262041901
Publication Date: 2001-06-01

Cover Art
Implementing E-Commerce Strategies - Marc J. Epstein
Call Number: HF5548.32 .E67 2004
ISBN: 027598463X
Publication Date: 2004-08-30

The Secure Online Business Handbook - Jonathan Reuvid
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 1423728831
Publication Date: 2005-01-01

E-commerce Magazines on the Web

These are only some magazines that you can read online without going to a library database. Each will vary as to how much content is provided free of charge.

The library subscription databases index these magazines and thousands more. To find articles, log into the portal and under the Library tab, select Databases. Search the list of databases. Here is the direct link to the portal databases.

If you want to see a list of the thousands of periodicals available in the databases go to the A-Z list.

Ask-A-Librarian at Walsh

Or call one of our Branches:

Troy   (248) 823-1228
Novi   (248) 679-1410

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip