This is the "Conflict Management and Negotiation" page of the "Organizational Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Organizational Design  

Last Updated: Nov 21, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/orgdesign Print Guide

Conflict Management and Negotiation Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Catalog

Access book titles, e-books, journal articles.

Google Scholar

Ask-A-Librarian at Walsh

Or call one of our Branches:

Troy   (248) 823-1228
Novi   (248) 679-1410

Library Databases to Help You Find Articles

  • EBSCO Business Source Elite
    An excellent database for covering articles on Business and Management Topics
  • ProQuest ABI/Inform Global
    An excellent database for covering articles on Business and Management Topics
  • Gale Business Collection
    Read news articles on industries, companies and products/services and access detailed analyst reports.
  • Academic OneFile
    Full text academic journals covering the social sciences, education, humanities, psychology, medicine, science and criminal justice.
  • General OneFile
    News and periodical articles on business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, humanities, law, literature, art, politics and science.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Full text articles, including transcripts and congressional hearings, as well as company reports.
  • JSTOR
    Use this database to retrieve scholarly articles.
  • InfoTrac Newsstand
    A collection of thousands of full text international, national, state and local newspapers.
  • General Reference Center Gold
    Full text articles on general business topics.
 

Books and eBooks available in the Walsh Library

A sampling of books on Conflict Management and Negotiation topics available at the Walsh College Library

Cover Art
Human Resources Business Process Outsourcing - Edward E. Lawler; David Ulrich; Jac Fitz-Enz; James Madden; Regina Maruca (As told to); Jac Fitz-enz
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 0787976105
Publication Date: 2004-07-29
Contents: Forces for change -- New roles for HR -- Evaluating the effectiveness of HR -- Design of the HR function -- Exult -- BP -- Bank of America -- International Paper -- Prudential -- Lessons learned -- Outsourcing and the future of HR.

Cover Art
Becoming a Mediator - Peter Lovenheim; Emily Dostow
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9781413300772
Publication Date: 2004-08-01

Cover Art
Conflict Resolution - Daniel Dana
Call Number: HD42 .D358 2001
ISBN: 0071364315
Publication Date: 2000-12-13

Cover Art
How to Resolve Conflict in the Workplace - Hoda Lacey
Call Number: HD42 .L33 2000
ISBN: 0566080737
Publication Date: 2000-08-01

Harvard Business Review on Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 0585212902
Publication Date: 2000-01-01

Cover Art
The Negotiation Handbook - Patrick J. Cleary
Call Number: HD58.6 .C57 2001
ISBN: 0765607204
Publication Date: 2000-11-30


 

Videos on Conflict Resolution

Professional Associations and Additional Resources

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip