This is the "Magazines and Journals" page of the "Human Resource Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Human Resource Management  

Last Updated: Nov 20, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/hrm Print Guide RSS Updates

Magazines and Journals Print Page
  Search: 
 

Scholarly or Peer-Reviewed Articles

Database help

If you need help searching a database, call a reference librarian or use the resources below:

Walsh College Databases

Use the following databases to search for articles in scholarly journals, trade magazines or business publications. Portal login required from off campus.

  • ABI Inform Global Proquest
    Includes major business magazines and journals, and industry trade publications.
  • Academic One File
    Full-text academic journals about business, social sciences and other topics.
  • Business Insights
    Worldwide company and industry research, with links to related articles in business publications. Some company reports include SWOT analyses.
  • Ebsco Business Source Elite
    Includes major business magazines and journals, and industry trade publications. Datamonitor company reports include SWOT analyses.
  • JSTOR
    Database of scholarly journals on business topics.
  • Small Business Collection
    Articles of interest to small business owners.

Searchable Scholarly Journals

The following scholarly journals are available in the Walsh College Library databases:

Business & Trade Magazines

The library has several business and trade magazine with HR content in print and online. These publications are not considered scholarly.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip