Business CommunicationBusiness EthicsBusiness PlansBusiness PresentationsBusiness WritingCareers and Job OpportunitiesDecision MakingDiversity in the WorkplaceEmployee MotivationFamily Business: A BibliographyHuman CapitalInformation TechnologyIntercultural CommunicationInternational AccountingInternational Business EnterprisesInternet Marketing and E-CommerceInternet, Intranet, ExtranetInterviewingInvestment ResearchKnowledge ManagementLeadershipMarketing PlansMarketing to Different Age GroupsMarketing ResearchMentoring in BusinessOrganizational LearningProfessional Ethics: AccountantsReengineeringResumes and Cover LettersSocial Networking and MarketingStrategic PlanningTeams in the WorkplaceTips for StudentsTotal Quality ManagementWeb Design and HTMLWomen in Business
This is the "Internet Marketing and E-Commerce" page of the "Research Bibliographies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research Bibliographies  

List of books arranged by subject
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.walshcollege.edu/bibliographies Print Guide

Internet Marketing and E-Commerce Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Internet Marketing and E-Commerce

Adams, F. G. (2004). The e-business revolution & the new economy: E-conomics after the dot-com crash. Mason, OH: Thomson/South-Western. (HF 5548.32 .A3 2004).

Adams, J., Koushik, S., Vasudeva, G. & Galambos, G. (2001). Patterns for e-business: A strategy for reuse. Double Oak, TX: IBM Press. (HG 4515.95 .I56 2001)

Ahuja, V. (1997). Secure commerce on the Internet. Boston: AP Professional. (HD 30 .38 .A37 1997)

Albert, T. C., & Sanders, W. S. (2003). E-business marketing. Upper Saddle River, NJ: Prentice Hall. (HF 5415.1265 .A413 2003)

Arden, L, & Entrepreneur Press. Start your own e-business: Your step-by-step guide to success. [Irvine, CA]: Entrepreneur Press. (HF 5548.32 .M377785 2009)

Berger, A. J., & Gattorna, J. L. (2001). Supply chain cybermastery: Building high performance supply chains of the future. Burlington, VT: Gower. (HD 38.5 .B468 2001)

Bishop, B. (1998). Strategic marketing for the digital age. Lincolnwood, IL: NTC Business Books. (HF 5415.1265 .B57 1998)

Botto, F. (2000). Dictionary of e-business: A definitive guide to technology and business terms. New York: Wiley & Sons. (HF 5548.32 .B67 2000)

Brady, R., Forrest, E., & Mizerski, R. (Eds.) (1997). Cybermarketing: Your interactive marketing consultant. Lincolnwood, IL: NTC Business Books. (HF 5415.1264 .C95 1997)

Bressler, S. E., & Grantham, Sr., C. E. (2000). Communities of commerce: Building Internet business communities to accelerate growth, minimize risk, and increase customer loyalty. New York: McGraw Hill. (HD 30.37 .B74 2000)

Brown, K. T. (2001). The interactive marketplace. New York: McGraw Hill. (HF 5548.32 .B76 2000)

Bruner, R. E., Harden, L., Heyman, B. (with Amato, M.).  (2001). NetResults.2: Best practices for web marketing. Indianapolis, IN: New Riders. (HF 5415.1265 .B7 2001)

Camp, L. J. (2000). Trust and risk in Internet commerce. Cambridge, MA: MIT Press. (HF 5548. 32 .C355 2000)

Campanelli, M. (2007). Open an online business in 10 days. Irvine, CA: Entrepreneur Press. (HF 5548.32 .C3554 2007) 

Clarke, I., III, & Flaherty, T. (Eds.). (2005). Advances in electronic marketing.  Hershey, PA: Idea Group Pub. (E-book)

Clemente, P. C. (1998). State of the net. New York: McGraw-Hill. (HF 5415.1265 .C58 1998)

Costa, E. da (2001). Global e-commerce strategies for small business. Cambridge, MA: MIT Press. (HF 5548.32 .C677 2001)

Cusack, M. (1998). Online customer care: Applying today's technology to achieve world-class customer interaction. Milwaukee, WI: ASQ Quality Press. (HF 5415.5 .C83 1998)

De Kare-Silver, M. (2001). E-shock: The new rules: Internet strategies for retailers and manufacturers (2nd ed.). New York: AMACOM. (HF 5548.325 .U6 D45 2001)

Deise, M., Nowikow, C., King, P., & Wright, A. (2000). Executive's guide to e-business: From tactics to strategy. New York: Wiley. (HF 5548. 32 .E97 2000)

Dholakia, N. et al. (Eds.). (2002). Global e-commerce and online marketing: Watching the evolution. Westport, CT: Quorum Books. (HF 5548.32 .G557 2002)

Diorio, S. G. (2002). Beyond "e": 12 ways technology is transforming sales and marketing strategy. New York: McGraw Hill. (HF 5548. 32 .D56 2002)

Eglash, J. (2001). How to write a .com business plan: The Internet entrepreneur’s guide to everything you need to know about business plans and financing options. New York: McGraw Hill. (HF 5548. 32 .E33 2001)

Elliot, S. (Ed.). (2002). Electronic commerce: B2C strategies and models. Chichester, [UK]: John Wiley & Sons. (HF 5548.32 .E355 2002)

Ellsworth, J. H., & Ellsworth, M. V. (1997). Marketing on the Internet (2nd ed.). New York: John Wiley. (HF 6146 .I58 E44 1997)

Feiler, J. (2000). Managing the web-based enterprise. San Diego, CA: Morgan Kaufman. (HF 5548.32 .F44 2000)

Fingar, P. (2001). The death of "e" and the birth of the real new economy. Tampa FL: Meghan-Kiffer Press. (HF 5548.32 .F464 2001)

Frieden, K. (2000). Cybertaxation: The taxation of e-commerce. Chicago: CCH Incorporated. (TAX HJ 5709.5 .F75 2000)

Garfinkel, S., & Spafford, G. (1997). Web security and commerce (1st ed.). Sebastopol, CA: O'Reilly. (REF TK 5105.59 .G37 1997)

Gascoyne, R. J., & Ozcubukcu, K. (1997). Corporate Internet planning guide: Aligning internet strategy with business goals. New York: Van Nostrand Reinhold. (HD 30.28 .G37 1997)

Gendron, M. P. (2006). Creating the new e-business company: Innovative strategies for real-world applications. Mason, OH: Thomson.  (HF 5548.32 .G45 2006)

Greenberg, P. (2002). CRM at the speed of light: Capturing and keeping customers in Internet real time (2nd ed.). New York: McGraw-Hill/Osborne. (HF 5415.5 .G74 2002)

Gregory, K. (2004).  Winning clients in a wired world: Seven strategies for growing business using technology and the web.  New York: John Wiley & Sons.   (HF 5415.1265 .G74 2004)

Grossnickle, J., & Raskin, O. (2001). Handbook of online marketing research. New York: McGraw-Hill. (HF 5415.1265 .G76 2001)

Gutzman, A. D. (2001). The e-commerce arsenal: 12 technologies you need to prevail in the digital arena. New York: AMACOM. (HF 5548.32 .G88 2001)

Hagel, J. III, & Armstrong, A. G. (1997). Net gain: Expanding markets through virtual communities. Boston: Harvard Business School Press. (HF 5415.1265 .H34 1997)

Hagel, J. III. (2002). Out of the box: Strategies for achieving profits today and growth tomorrow through web services. Boston: Harvard Business School Press. (HF 5448.32 .H343 2002)

Hall, R. E. (2001). Digital dealing: How e-markets are transforming the economy (1st ed.). New York: W. W. Norton. (HF 5548.32 .H35 2001)

Hardesty, D. E. (1999). Electronic commerce: Taxation and planning. Boston: Warren, Gorham & Lamont. (TAX KF 6495 .H54 H37 1999)

Harris, L., & Dennis C. (2002). Marketing the e-business. London: Routledge. (HF 5415.1265 .H27 2002)

Holtz, H. (1998). The consultant's guide to getting business on the Internet. New York: Wiley. (HF 5415.1265 .H655 1998)

Janal, D. S. (1998). Online marketing handbook: How to promote, advertise, and sell your products and services on the Internet. New York: J. Wiley. (HF 6146 .I58 J36 1998)

Jones, D., & Scott, M. (2003). Special edition using Microsoft Commerce server 2002. Indianapolis, IN: Que. (QA  76.9 .D3 .J66 2003)

Kalakota, R., & Robinson, M. (1996). E-business: Roadmap for success. Reading, MA: Addison-Wesley Publishing Co. (HF 5548.32 .K348 1999)

Kalakota, R., & Robinson, M. (2002). M-business: The race to mobility. New York: McGraw-Hill. (HF 5548.32 .K354 2002)

Kalakota, R., & Whinston, A. B. (1997). Electronic commerce: A manager's guide. Reading, MA: Addison-Wesley Publishing Co. (HF 5548.32 .K35 1997)

Kambil, A., & van Heck, E. (2002). Making markets: How firms can design and profit from online auctions and exchanges. Boston: Harvard Business School Press. (HF 5415.1265 K358 2002)

Keen, P. G. W., & Ballance C. (1997). On-line profits: A manager's guide to electronic commerce. Boston: Harvard Business School Press. (HF 5548.32 .K43 1997)

Kehal, H. S., & Singh, V. P. (Eds.). Digital economy: Impacts, influences, and challenges. Hershey, PA: Idea Group Publishing. (E-book) 

Kilmer, W. E. (1999). Getting your business wired: using computer networking and the Internet to grow your business. New York: American Management Association. (HD 30.385 .K54 1999)

Komenar, M. (1997). Electronic marketing. New York: Wiley Computer. (HF 5415.1265 .K66 1997)

Korper, S., & Ellis, J. (2000). The e-commerce book: Building the e-empire. San Diego, CA: Academic Press. (HF 5548.32 .K6 2000)

Koulopoulos, T. M. (2000). The x-economy: Profiting from instant commerce. New York: Texere. (HF 5548.32 .K68 2001)

Kuegler, Jr., T. J. (2000). Web advertising and marketing (3rd ed.). Rocklin, CA: Prima Tech. (HF 6146 .I58 K84 2000)

Kurtzman, J., & Rifkin, G. (2001). Radical e: From GE to Enron - lessons on how to rule the web. New York: Wiley. (HF 5548.32 .K87 2001)

Langer, M. (2000). Putting your small business on the web. Berkeley, CA: Peachpit Press. (HF 5415.1265 .L357 2000)

Levine, R., Locke, C., Searls, D., & Weinberger, D. (2000). The cluetrain manifesto: The end of business as usual. Cambridge, MA: Perseus Books. (HF 5548.32 .C56 2000)

Levinson, J. C. (1997). Guerrilla marketing with technology: Unleashing the full potential of your small business. Reading, MA: Addison-Wesley. (HF 5415 .L4792 1997)

Liautaud, B., & Hammond, M. (2001). E-business intelligence: Turning information into knowledge into profit. New York: McGraw-Hill. (HD 38.7 .L52 2001)

Malonis, J. A. (Ed.). Gale encyclopedia of e-commerce. Detroit, MI: Gale Group. (REF HF 5548.32 .G35 2002)

Marlow, E. (1997). Web visions: An inside look at successful business strategies on the net. New York: Van Nostrand Reinhold. (HD 30.37 .M367 1997)

McCue, S. S. (2006). Farce to force: Building profitable e-commerce strategies. Mason, OH: Thomson Higher Education (HF 5548.32 .M3776 2006)

McEachern, T., & O'Keefe, B. (1998). Re-wiring business: Uniting management and the web. New York: Wiley. (HD 30.37 .M39 1998)

McLaren, C. H. & McLaren, B. J. (2000). E-commerce: Business on the Internet. Cincinnati, OH: South-Western Educational Pub. (HF 5548.32 .M378 2000)

Mena, J. (1999). Data mining your website. Boston: Digital Press. (HD 30.2 .M455 1999)

Microsoft Corporation. (1999). ECommerce development: Business to consumer. Redmond, WA: Microsoft Press. (HF 5343.3 .E26 1999)

Minoli, D., & Minoli, E. (1998). Web commerce technology handbook. New York: McGraw-Hill. (HF 5548.32 .M56 1998)

Mougayar, W. (1998). Opening digital markets: Battle plans and business strategies for Internet commerce (2nd ed.). New York: McGraw-Hill. (HF 5548.32 .M68 1998)

Muther, A. (2002). Customer relationship management: Electronic customer care in the new economy. New York: Springer. (HF 5415.5 .M8813 2002)

Napier, H. A., & Judd, P. (2003). E-business technologies. Cambridge, MA: Course Technology. (HF 5548.33 .N37 2003)

OECD information technology outlook, 2000: ICTs, e-commerce and the information economy. (2002). Paris, FR: Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. (REF HC 79 .I55 .O43 2002)

Pal, N., & Ray, J. M. (2001). Pushing the digital frontier: Insights into the changing landscape of e-business. New York: AMACOM. (HF 5548.32 .P87 2001)

Rifkin, J. (2000). The age of access: The new culture of hypercapitalism, where all of life is a paid-for experience. New York: J.P. Tarcher/Putnam. (HF 5548.32 .R54 2000)

Robbins, J. D. (2000). Advising e-business. St. Paul, MN: West Group. (REF KF 5548.32 .R62 2000)

Rowley, J. E. (2002). E-business: Principles and practice. New York: Palgrave. (HF 5548.32 .R69 2002)

Rust, R. T., & Kannan, P. K. (2002). E-service: New directions in theory and practice. Armonk: M. E. Sharpe. (HF 5548.32 .E1875 2002)

Schwartz, E. I. (1997). Webonomics: Nine essential principles for growing your business on the world wide web. New York: Broadway Books. (HF 5415.1265 .S384 1997)

Schwartz, E. I.. (1999). Digital Darwinism: 7 breakthrough business strategies for surviving the cutthroat web economy (1st ed.). New York: Broadway Books. (HF 5415.1265 .S383 1999)

Silverstein, B. (1999). Business-to-business Internet marketing: Seven proven strategies for increasing profits through direct marketing (2nd ed.). Gulf Breeze, FL: Maximum Press. (HF 5415.1265 .S535 1999)

Singh, M., & Waddell, D. (Eds.). (2004). E-business innovation and change management.  Hershey, PA: IRM Press. (HF 5548.32 .E1773 2004)

Spiegel, R. (2000). Net strategy: Charting the digital course for your company's growth. Chicago: Dearborn Trade. (HD 30.7 .S68 2000)

Steinbock, D. (2000). The birth of Internet marketing communications. Westport, CT: Quorum. (HF 5415.1265 .S735 2000)

Szuprowicz, B. O. (1999). E-commerce : Implementing global marketing strategies. Charleston, SC: Computer Technology Research Corp. (HF 5548.32 .S97 1999)

Tapscott, D. (Ed.). (1999). Creating value in the network economy. Boston: Harvard Business School Press. (HC 79 .I55 C74 1999)

Tiwana, A. (2001). The essential guide to knowledge management: E-business and CRM applications. Upper Saddle River, NJ: Prentice Hall PTR. (HD 30.2 .T498 2001)

Tomsen, M. (2000). Killer content: Strategies for web content and e-commerce. Reading, MA: Addison-Wesley. (HF 5548.32 .T65 2000)

Vassos, T. (1996). Strategic Internet marketing. Indianapolis, IN: Que Corporation. (HF 6146 .I58 V37 1996)

Veloso, M. (2005).  Web copy that sells: The revolutionary formula for creating killer copy every time.  New York: AMACOM.  (E-book)

Weill, P., & Vitale, M. R. (2001). Place to space: Migrating to ebusiness models. Boston: Harvard Business School Press. (HF 5548.32 .W45 2001)

Windham, L., & Orton, K. (2000). The soul of the new consumer: The attitudes, behaviors, and preferences of e-customers. New York: Allworth Press. (HF 5548.32 .W56 2000)

Wright, B., & Winn, J. K. (2011). The law of electronic commerce (4th ed.). New York: Aspen Law & Business. (REF KF 1357.5 .W7532 2011)

Zemke, R., & Connellan, T.(2000). E-service: 24 ways to keep your customers - when the competition is just a click away. New York: American Management Association. (HF 5415.525 .Z46 2000)

Zimmerman, J. (1999). Marketing on the Internet (4th ed.). Gulf Breeze, FL: Maximum Press. (HF 6146.158 .I58 M38 1999)

Current Periodicals
International journal of e-business research. Hershey, PA: Idea Pub. InfoSci-online journal.

Journal of electronic commerce in organizations.  Hershey, PA: Idea Group Publishing. Quarterly.

Rev. 2011

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Dianne White
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip